Oceanside Veterinary Hospital

2960 San Luis Rey Rd

Oceanside, CA 92058

(760) 757-1571

info@oceansidevh.com

www.oceansidevh.com

Overall Rating

Overall Rating

451 reviews

Your rating: 5 out of 5 based on 437 reviews.

Latest Positive Review: My husband and I were referred to Oceanside Veteri...

Client rating from 1 to 5

8/7/2017 6:47 AM

My husband and I were referred to Oceanside Veterinary Hospital by our best friends. We are happy to continue referring as we experienced a team who helped our fur-baby through a tough time. Their professionalism, care and knowledge will keep us coming back

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/26/2017 6:16 PM

We are from out of town and were concerned about taking our dog to a vet we didn't know. Oceanside staff and doctors were wonderful. Dr Gordon even called me on Sunday to see how our dog was doing. Couldn't ask for better care and service.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/26/2017 9:27 AM

Dr. Gordon is great to work with and is totally helpful and honest.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/22/2017 5:33 PM

I just wish my dog Johnny wasn't on first name basis with everyone. There's a cost to that, you know. Great Vets though. As long as Johnny's on first name basis with his people, it might as well be you.

1
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/16/2017 5:34 PM

Dr Dave is amazing! Love how much he seems to care about my puppy, Miley!!!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/12/2017 9:22 AM

Very friendly staff and everything is made simple and easy to understand from payment to treatment.

0
1
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/11/2017 10:10 PM

We've already told several friends about how much we like O'side Veterinary Hospital, and about how much the doctors and staff sincerely care about the pets.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/9/2017 3:00 PM

Best doctors & staff!??

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/8/2017 11:48 PM

My little Tobie is quite ill. From the moment I walked into Oceanside Vet Hospital I was met with support and concern, both from staff and doctors. Dr. Hackett has been supportive during office hours and after. I could not ask for better medical help for my Tobie.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/6/2017 6:49 AM

The staff makes you feel welcomed and at ease, and also that your pet is special.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/5/2017 12:19 PM

Very friendly staff, affordable prices, really impressed! Thank you!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/24/2017 11:35 PM

They are by far the best! They took care of Wendy like, she was one of the family. She had surgery and everything was explained so I could understand. They continued to follow up with me after the surgery. I would strongly recommend them! ????

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/22/2017 7:00 PM

Always a positive, comfortable, professional atmosphere. And, staff are friendly and attentive to my Daisy. I appreciate being included in decision-making processes, and having data and information shared with me by "Dr Lindsey," as I refer to her with my Daisy. Haven't had an adverse event yet, and if I did I'd talk with someone directly and address whatever the issue might be.(If there has ever been something, I don't recall, because I would have said so and moved on!)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/21/2017 11:22 PM

As always, your office is first class. From the ease of scheduling an appointment to being able to speak to a Dr., to the care of our pet before, during and after surgery. Truly appreciate your concern for Rosco (and Daphne) and ensuring their health and well being.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/21/2017 8:22 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/15/2017 9:28 PM

I am so happy that Sebastian and Dr. Burnell have been so willing to work with me and Zita.. And now we seem to have figured out a system for her. I am so thankful to have found them!!! 100 stars to them and to all the staff who have helped with her!! Thank you all!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/14/2017 10:21 PM

Thank you for always being so kind and understanding when we visit.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/14/2017 5:49 PM

I absolutely love Dr. Burnelll. She is the most caring and considerate vet I've ever had the pleasure of taking care of my pets. When I had to make the very difficult decision to euthanize my dog, she was just wonderful. We were there for or last visit before we move to Florida and I can truly say that I will miss having her as our vet! I tell everyone about how amazing your office is!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/14/2017 4:57 PM

Very happy about the frequent communications from Dr Gordon

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/13/2017 7:42 PM

Everyone was so kind and helpful, thank you so much!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/11/2017 7:32 PM

I just love the staff and all the Doctors. We have been a client with Oceanside Vet Hospital for at least 20 plus years and I would'en trust my furry kids to anyone else. You guys are great and always make me feel welcome and taken care of. Thank you all so much for what you do.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/11/2017 5:43 PM

Best bet ever!!! Very honest and trustworthy!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/11/2017 5:34 PM

The best!! Hospital!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/8/2017 4:52 PM

My first visit went well, although we had to wait quite a while before seeing Dr. Gordon. It would have been helpful to have been told to bring a stool sample. It also would have been helpful to be told that this appointment would require a certain amount of time (for tests, etc.) I only found out that it would be an additional hour for testing when Dr. Gordon told me. And it worked out. Max then had his extractions. I am impressed and grateful for all the follow-up Dr. Gordon did with me. I wou

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/8/2017 9:50 AM

Our dog is typically very timid with men. We met with Dr. Gordon and she did very well with him. His friendly and calming demeanor was greatly appreciated and helped Minnie to relax. She did not shy away from him at all during our visit readily accepted his exam.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/6/2017 9:26 PM

Dr. Gordon is trustworthy and sincere.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/4/2017 7:55 PM

Dr. Gordon is the best. Always feel special and our pets needs are top priority.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/28/2017 8:59 AM

I'm a new client and so very happy with the service provided.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/24/2017 9:31 AM

Everyone is so friendly and professional!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/21/2017 1:40 PM

We found your establishment on a fluke a couple years back and have transferred out other pets care here after receiving phenomenal service! We love the team and the care our pets get.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/15/2017 4:07 PM

They are the best!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/15/2017 10:58 AM

Dr. Gordon and his staff are always kind, courteous, friendly and genuinely care about the well being of my fur buddy. I appreciate the entire staff. And, I always refer my friends, family and co-workers to your facility.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/14/2017 10:41 AM

Over the years I've been to several different Vet's before I settled in on O'Side VH. I always enjoy going there, seeing the friendly people, get the excellent care and not feel as though we were subjected to a push towards unnecessary tests or treatments.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/7/2017 6:24 PM

Amazing! From the reception desk to the exam room. They are the best! I will only take my dogs here!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/6/2017 8:16 AM

Dr Kathy has been wonderful to my difficult cat Lucy. Great great service!! Thank you L.S.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/28/2017 5:49 PM

This visit was to accompany a puppy owner who will now be a client of Oceanside Veternarian Hospital

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/27/2017 10:57 AM

My experience with staff, won't mention just one name because I can't remember all their names but I do know their smiling faces. Dr Hackett kept in touch with me through the whole ordeal of my Minnie having a pancreatic episode. She helped encourage me and direct me as it was so very scary and life threatening for my Frenchie. I got emails at 11:00pm at night from her giving instruction if Minnie needed emergency care when office not open. Dr. Gordon fills in for Dr. Hackett when she is out o

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/22/2017 8:29 PM

I love this place. My cat may not like going there sometimes (nail clipping or shots) but the techs are great and I thank them very much.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/21/2017 6:37 PM

We don't have the most socialized dog and you guys always do a great job handling her. Thank you.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/20/2017 6:56 PM

Always have a good experience here!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/1/2017 7:52 PM

I am so impressed. When I asked Dr. Gordon if Lucy needed her teeth to be cleaned, he said that they looked fine and there wasn't a need. Many veterinarians would have gone ahead and recommended the cleaning so that they could earn more money, but not Dr. Gordon. He truly cares about animals and doesn't want them undergoing anesthesia unless absolutely necessary. Thank you, Dr. Gordon! I have recommended you to several people and will continue to do so.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/1/2017 6:17 PM

Excellent staff

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/31/2017 7:52 PM

Dr. Burnell is calm, resourceful, so smart, and caring. All the doctors and staff show they care a lot about animals. Checking out seemed to take a longer time than it usually does.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/25/2017 1:55 PM

My animal family would be lost without you.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/24/2017 6:09 PM

I have not received such immaculate, caring service in any field I have ventured into. The staff was professional, caring, and exceptionally devoted. I would highly recommend this Vet. Hospital.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/22/2017 5:31 PM

The team at Oceanside Veterinary Hospital are amazing. Cobalt, my service pit-bull, was treated for a routine visit, with update rabies vaccination, distemper, heartworm prevention, and the pill to prevent fleas, and ticks. The front desk staff were friendly, attentive and understand people and dogs. After Cobalt was treated, we headed to the dog park at the Human Society --right around the corner. Cobalt is a happy, heathy service dog. As a person with physical and mental health needs, the team

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/21/2017 9:50 AM

Dr. Burnell is so kind and caring with our dogs. She takes the time to explain the procedures, the options, the costs, the after-care... We feel lucky to have her!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/19/2017 5:38 PM

My dog Sara and I are very happy with Dr. Gordon and the staff. Always very pleasant and welcoming. And I feel very comfortable with Dr. Gordon's knowledge and trust him.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/15/2017 9:14 AM

The BEST Staff ever! Very friendly and just wanted to a BIG THANK YOU for the did when we brought in Pierre. Thank you guys so much.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/14/2017 7:39 PM

You guys are the best. Thanks for the everything you guys do for the family.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/3/2017 6:07 PM

Dr Gordon was great! We will be bringing all our animals there.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/24/2017 8:01 PM

Simon barely fusses on the way there. He seems to think that everyone will care for him in the best possible way. Drs Hackett and Burnell, the two vets we've met, have been wonderful and innovative when it's called for with our fur family member.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/16/2017 10:09 AM

Dr Gordon is caring & compassionate vet, and am especially glad he has adopted holistic methods of veterinary treatment, as well as traditional methods.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/14/2017 5:42 PM

Wonderful as always!!! :)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/13/2017 7:57 AM

Dr. Gordon is compasionate and awesome

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/11/2017 7:37 PM

Dr. Hackett is such a loving, caring, and informative vet. She makes every visit great! Thank you, everyone, for always taking such good care of our Charlie?

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/10/2017 7:23 PM

Dr. Gordon is caring and follows up with his clients through emails. He always responds within an hour. My dog has had two surgeries there and I have had great experiences both times. The staff is pleasant and perfeshonal. Thumbs up!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/10/2017 12:07 PM

All of our pets have been patients at OVH, since it was founded by Donald Brust, DVM, in the late 1960's. The only other vets we've seen have been the emergency vets at California Veterinary Hospital in Carlsbad. We love OVH and our current vet, Lindsey Hackett! Our dog, Venice, loves it and Dr. Hackett too! Venice is always ready to greet the whole staff and collect the treats when offered. She's been known to demand a treat or two, as well (and gets it cheerfully). We will continue to

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/4/2017 5:24 AM

We have known Dr. Gordon for 30 years-We call him a friend, hero and a wonderful compassionate man- We are driving over 40 miles just to see him

1
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/30/2017 10:25 AM

We had an emergency arise when we needed our dog's shots updated and to board him in a short amount of time. Oceanside Veterinary Hospital took great care of our dog! We were very pleased with their services and care.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/29/2017 11:34 AM

We love Oceanside Vet! Dr. Gordon has taken amazing care of Olive both before and after her TPL surgery. We've also had incredible care from Dr. Burnell and Dr. Hackett. I love the holistic and traditional approach. Also, the staff has always been kind and helpful. Thank you for taking such great care of our dogs!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/28/2017 10:58 PM

Awesome place!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/24/2017 11:18 PM

Thank you for taking such good care of Khan! You guys are the sweetest!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/20/2017 5:54 AM

We love Dr. Hackett!!!!! Thankful for such a great Veterinary Office where my little guy us taken such good care of.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/19/2017 7:11 PM

will be a regular here, as this was the only positive vet experience i have received. you guys rock!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/19/2017 5:48 PM

Always the best and so friendly! Thanks for all you do for our dogs! We will always recommend you when someone is looking for vet services!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/16/2017 8:19 AM

Service was and always has been excellent . Thank you for taking such great care of our family members.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/8/2017 6:18 PM

Thank you all so much for helping out with our boxer! The fact that you work so well with our specialty doctor to make things more conveinient and affordable for us means so much !

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/6/2017 7:25 PM

Very much enjoy this practice. Even though we have moved to Temecula, we still choose OVH for our pets needs.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/6/2017 6:22 PM

Thanks for taking such good care of Gary and Monty whenever we come in!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/5/2017 5:47 PM

I really appreciate how much the vet and vet techs care about my pets. I always hear from them the next day after our visit/procedure which is such an added bonus. Thank you!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/3/2017 6:35 PM

The staff are wonderful with my pets! My new pet Cutina has a few issues that hopefully we can resolve and I look forward to working with the team at OVH!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/1/2017 12:19 AM

I bring all 6 of my animals here for care and wouldn't go any where else. Unfortunately my dog recently was very sick and required a lot of care from both Dr. Gordon and Dr. Burnell and staff. Everyone went above and beyond to help my sweet girl get the care and help she needed. Thank you Oceanside Vet Hospital!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/30/2016 6:41 PM

Thank you to all the Drs. and Staff at Oceanside Vet Hospital for helping in the care of my fur babies!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/29/2016 1:50 PM

Dr Gordon is a kind and caring veterinarian. I highly recommend him!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/21/2016 12:23 PM

Me and my dog Jasper had the best experience from the first time we stepped in clinic. Dr. Gordon was recommended and I was not disappointed. Jasper treated right now from condition that he had for more than a year with no results all this time until now. With d.Gordon's help and his team - Jasper getting better now. Based on my experience I would recommend this veterinarian clinic for anybody who have struggling with their pets illness for awhile and not getting good results. Dr. Gordon is

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/17/2016 3:22 PM

Dr Gordon is the best!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/14/2016 10:37 AM

I always enjoy my visits to your clinic. From the moment I walk in, I feel like I'm the only client and Valentine is the only patient.Tthe staff knows her by name and makes a big fuss over her. The Dr. answerers my questions thoughly and in a manner I can understand. The visit is never rushed which is something I appreciate very much. I know Valentine is getting the best possible care. I tell friends and neighbors how great your clinic is!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/7/2016 7:49 AM

Dr. Gordon answered all our questions and explained the surgery in detail. Dr. Gordon was accessible by email to answer our questions after surgery and promptly emailed results of tests. My dog is now happy and healthy!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/6/2016 7:19 PM

Best staff in town. Everyone is beyond nice and the Veterinarian takes as much time with you as you need.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/3/2016 8:43 AM

Dr. Gordon is everything we've ever wanted in a Vet for our dog. Wish we would have found him years ago. The entire staff is wonderful, caring and efficient. Always there to help at any time.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/27/2016 10:10 PM

I'm always greeted by friendly, happy ladies at the front desk when I enter. They know my little dog by name and sometimes go around to play or pet her. The Dr.s at the clinic are exceptional and spend as much time as I need when I have an appointment. I'm so happy I found this clinic - it's the best I've ever been to.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/27/2016 12:02 AM

Most friendly and efficient vet I've ever been to. I highly recommend!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/23/2016 8:33 PM

Everyone was very nice and the doctor explained all our options

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/22/2016 6:47 PM

I am so happy to be a part of the Oceanside Vet Hospital family. You have cared for my 2 senior kitties with empathy and the best of care. Most of all, I am so grateful for you respecting my wishes for the care of my kitties during the end stages of their lives. God bless you all.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/22/2016 6:37 PM

Dr. Burnell is amazing.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/20/2016 7:02 AM

Dr. Gordon and the Oceanside Veterinary Hospital staff are miracle workers. After being told my 7yr old pit bull would limp the rest of his life, a visit to OVH and with Dr. Gordon a surgery was successful and we now have a running jumping member of our family back. Many thanks to all.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/17/2016 3:28 PM

Best pet care ever!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/16/2016 9:27 AM

Dr. Gordon is a very caring Vet Doctor. Thank you

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/31/2016 6:33 AM

Dr. Gordon is a great Vet. You can tell he is passionate and truly cares for our pets. He called the day after my puppies 2nd shots (it was a Sunday) I was astonished, he was just checking in and right then I knew I am now a loyal customer because of Dr. Gordon's small but meaningful gesture. The girls at the front are also very welcoming and sweet.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/25/2016 6:30 PM

Dr Burnell is so thoughtful & takes the time to explain why she recommends the treatments.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/12/2016 7:32 PM

OVH really has gone above and beyond with me and my dog. I particularly appreciate the relationship that has developed between me and Dr. Brunell. We have been approaching my pet's healthcare, not only from a holistic perspective, but as a team working on his behalf. It is important for me to feel like my opinions and ideas are heard. Everyone in the hospital has been incredibly thoughtful and kind, and I have never felt so comfortable, even in emergency situations. I have full confidence i

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/10/2016 7:54 AM

As always we were very pleased with our experience and the care extended to Tiki's well being.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/8/2016 7:22 PM

Dr. David Gordon and his staff are excellent! As I waited in the lobby for our appointment, I saw how caring, professional and strategic Dr. Gordon was in caring for other pets needing his attention. After reviewing this Dr. Gordon's Vet Clinic on the website and reading through all the services he provides. Plus I read through all of his staffs' intros I was eager to bring Snowball in to see Dr. Gordon. First time visit: You can receive 50% off Office Visit price if you schedule your app

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/27/2016 8:03 PM

Your staff makes Sophie feel so special every time she visits you that when we pull in the parking lot, she tugs at the leash to get inside where she knows she will be loved -- because it's a place where everyone knows her name. I love the new scrubs the upfront crew are wearing; coupled with their friendly attitude, they make a great first impression. And Dr. Burnell is just flat out terrific! She explains things fully and clearly; I can't imagine Sophie getting better care anywhere else.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/20/2016 6:50 PM

You are the best! Very patient and loving to our pup. Thank you for everything!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/18/2016 5:53 PM

I can't thank OVH enough for the care and properly diagnosing my pup, Bear. OVH goes above and beyond to ensure the best health plan and individualized needs for our Bear are in place. Thank you!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/16/2016 10:09 AM

As always, you guys are awesome! I wouldn't trust my two dogs (Rosco and Dapne) anywhere else. Always courteous, always welcoming, always open and honest about the situation.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/13/2016 8:43 PM

I love Oceaside Vet and am so glad I found you. I only have one complaint and that's the time...it is always a long wait and a simple appointment takes a very long time, even without ERs in the clinic. But that aside, I love the vet techs and dr Burnell is fabulous!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/10/2016 11:14 PM

The staff at OVHtruly care about their patients. My furbabie, Bear loved seeing the staff weekly, it is evident this is clearly the best hospital in North County!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/9/2016 6:11 PM

Everyone has always been amazing to us. Receptionists, techs and veterinarians. Keep up the great work! :)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/4/2016 7:40 PM

My dog Bear know that the whole staff at OVH cares about her. They saved her life and she loves visiting the vet office weekly!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/3/2016 9:19 PM

Everyone there is always awesome! At this point it's as if we are visiting family every time I bring Basso in. Really appreciate it!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/3/2016 6:01 PM

As always I love you guys! This time I didn't get to preview my charges beforehand but I think that was maybe becuase there weren't any choices to be made. I do like seeing a breakdown of everything before I pay though. Thanks for everything, my dogs and I love Dr. Burnell!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/31/2016 7:09 PM

As always, we and our dog received excellent, courteous care. I would highly recommend Oceanside Veterinary Hospital.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/29/2016 7:44 PM

I love the doctors and staff of the Oceanside Veternary hospital! They care about my pups well being, the doctors have called me on a Sunday from home to check in after an appointment. We'll be clients for life and I highly recommend.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/29/2016 2:49 PM

Dr. Gordon's assurance that he and his staff would help me get thru adopting a dog with several health issues was very reassuring and helped ease the overwhelming sense of helplessness.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/22/2016 8:37 AM

Dr Gordon and his staff are the best! They are very caring and genuinely concerned about the health of your pet! Excellent follow-up! Highly recommended!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/18/2016 6:17 PM

Amazing veterinarian and staff!! I feel like they really care for and love my dog! I can't enough great things about them!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/18/2016 5:51 PM

I loved the attention Gracie got today. She was so nervous but they literally loved on her as if she were their own! That's awesome customer service.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/17/2016 5:54 PM

We have tremendous trust in Dr. Gordon and so does Raffles! :<)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/16/2016 11:39 AM

I am pleased and my pet feels great as if she senses she has been helped and is going with that.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/10/2016 5:48 PM

Dr Burnell is amazing! Wish re-checks weren't so expensive, but the care is worth it. I feel very comfortable with bringing my babies here, which is very hard for me at many vets.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/1/2016 2:46 PM

Always wonderful. I always receive follow-up phone calls from the Vet making sure my dog is doing well after his shots. Just makes you feel good knowing that they truly care.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/31/2016 6:43 PM

Love Dr Gordon and his staff! The best vet experience I've had ever!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/26/2016 7:33 PM

Dr.Bernell is awesome and caring about the needs of you pet. The staff makes you feel like family and they are excellent in checking with you on how your pet is doing. I couldn't be happier with my dog's, Tanner. care.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/25/2016 7:58 AM

Everybody is very friendly and the vet & vet tech are very knowledgeable. I feel like my cats are in good hands.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/24/2016 9:15 AM

Your staff is the best thank you all for caring.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/19/2016 7:18 PM

Always very caring and courteous to your knees and your pet's needs

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/17/2016 8:22 PM

I prefer Dr. Gordon to treat and check my dog, Ray. I returned to Dr. Gordon's medical suggestions for my dog, They're working.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/12/2016 9:21 AM

I tell all my friends about how awesome you all are!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/9/2016 6:35 PM

I will certainly pass on my information about the wonderful experience I had with the staff at Oceanside Veterinary Hospital.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/9/2016 12:16 PM

you all just keep getting better. Diesel and I thank you:)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/5/2016 10:37 AM

My dogs love Dr Gordon and his staff. We always have a great experience

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/19/2016 7:50 PM

Luke and Sophie thank Dr. Gordon for his outstanding care! Dr. Gordon and his staff are the best and care very much about their patients needs!

1
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/16/2016 9:46 PM

My dog and I both LOVE the staff at Oceanside Vetrinary Hospital! They are so patient and always make Zeke and I feel so comfortable! ??????

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/15/2016 3:46 PM

So, why do we bring our dog Sophie to the Oceanside Veterinary Hospital? First, because Dr. Burnell is a superb doctor, thorough and conscientious at what she does, meticulous at engaging the thinking of specialists or others who can add to the knowledge she has and the level of care she provides – and wonderful at following up to make sure everything is going right. Veterinary care doesn’t get better than that. But, on top of all that, out walking with Sophie, it strikes me that some da

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/12/2016 9:44 AM

I feel very blessed to have a holistic Vet that is as dedicated to making my dog have the best chance she can to fight her cancer battle. The whole staff seems so committed and caring, such a positive experience.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/31/2016 6:25 PM

This Veterinarian Hospital is one of the best ones I've been to. I love that they call the next day to check up and see how my little puppy is doing. They seem to really care for the animals that they take care of and makes me feel like she's a part of the family. I would most definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a place to take their pet.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/28/2016 5:59 PM

We come all the way from Laguna Niguel to Oceanside just to see Dr. Gordon. We have never trusted a vet as much as we trust him.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/28/2016 11:42 AM

My doctor for Chica is awesome! She has NO problem with touching any part of my dog. Chica came in with a concern over a bump on her "private area" Although it had resolved itself just a couple of days prior to being seen, Chica got the full exam anyways. I did not realize that there could be other areas to look out for when looking at skin conditions and my doctor did just that, looked everywhere! Put my mind at ease for sure!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/24/2016 6:05 PM

Yes I will tell my Friends and my Family. Really like getting emails from the Doctor,it really helps.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/23/2016 8:10 AM

The front desk staff are really nice. They greet you when you come in, but also talk to you while you are waiting.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/18/2016 12:26 PM

Dr. Gordon and his staff are wonderful and very helpful and good with the animals

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/17/2016 8:09 PM

I highly recommend Dr. Gordon. He was very kind and attentive, made sure we were informed and comfortable with every decision. Nice, friendly, clean facility and excellent staff too. They always offer a courtesy call a few days before your appointment and afterward as well.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/16/2016 10:51 PM

Buddy has been bothered by licking his feet for the last several years. Dr. Burnell was the first veterinarian to identy the problem and come up with a treatment that will work. We are very thankful to have found you and Dr. Burnell.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/16/2016 9:29 AM

Everyone is So Super friendly!! They work around our schedule!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/16/2016 1:36 AM

I've seen two of your veterinarians, Dr. Hiller and Dr. Hackett, and I felt like both really cared about the health of my pets. They were both interested in curing rather than merely treating my fur babies. I'm so glad I found your clinic.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/14/2016 2:11 PM

Reception was amazing, the staff was knowledgeable, they were willing to explain procedures, demonstrate methods and answer questions. Better still, my cats stayed calm and comfortable during the visit.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/12/2016 7:39 PM

Absolutely a wonderful experience!!! Thank you for the kind attention you all showed me and my kitty TsaTsa!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/11/2016 6:27 PM

The only complaint would be that we had to wait a good 45 minutes in the room before we saw anyone.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/10/2016 7:37 PM

Thanks so much!!!! I really appreciate the work you guys do!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

5/9/2016 8:13 AM

My pets are calm with the staff. This shows me much about the staff and their professionalism and care when they are with my pets in the exam room. If my pets are anxious and don't want to be touched that is a red flag for me. I listen to my babies. Dr. Hackett did a great job assessing my LittleMan and resolved his issue.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/26/2016 3:18 PM

I have always had great experiences with all the doctors and staff at this vet...but I have to admit Kyel E is my favorite vet assistant. :)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/23/2016 6:37 PM

I have been a client for nearly 40 years. I am very pleased with the care and service Dr. Gordon and staff are providing.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/16/2016 6:25 PM

Wonderful experience. Everyone was warm and friendly and very kind.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/11/2016 10:10 AM

Great vet! I'm very glad I chose this one over the others. I will not be taking by pets to any other facility. Keep it up!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/9/2016 6:25 PM

Love Dr. Gordon!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/5/2016 10:08 PM

They are great.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/5/2016 6:30 PM

Dr. Burnell and Dr. Hackett are warm, friendly, and supremely competent. They treat our little Noodle, Sophie, as if she were their own. They provide what every pet owner wants -- excellent care.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/4/2016 7:31 AM

I was referred to Oceanside Veterinary by a neighbor, and I will be sure to refer the next individual who asks for a great veterinary clinic! The staff was friendly and helpful, the doctor (we had Dr. Gordon) was amazing, always called after each appointment to check on my dog and ask whether or not we had any questions. He also provides an email, and got back to me each time within twenty minutes. My dog, Bear, loved every single staff member...always a good sign :) I will definitely be a retur

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

4/2/2016 9:04 AM

I just brought in my Chica (pitbull) for her first exam by Dr Hackett. She was thorough in assessing my pet's needs and her knowledge is so well founded in veterinary medicine. I liked the interaction we had about doing blood work to see where my Chica's minerals levels were and though the bloodwork is expensive, she told me that B12 is usually a concern. Since my dog only eats whole food and not much dog food, I have this knowledge to consider. She also mentioned they sell animal vitamins whic

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/26/2016 10:41 PM

Dr. Gordon is great. He is very knowledgeable and caring. The staff is friendly.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/26/2016 7:38 PM

Every time we bring Fisher in, I can just tell that the vets and vet techs who treats him really care. The girls at the front desk are always super friendly too. We feel blessed to have such a nice place to bring Fisher. He actually loves going to the vet!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/19/2016 7:23 PM

The doctor clearly explained Ray's condition and talked efficiently of my dog's medical appointment in June 2016.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/19/2016 8:06 AM

Very friendly staff. Our puppies first visit and they staff went out of their way to greet our dogs and try to make the experience enjoyable for them.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/8/2016 7:01 PM

Dr Gordon worked with me so that I could get my very frightened cat treated. I appreciate the flexibility shown by the vet and also how he remembered my dog and his health issues without cheating and reviewing the chart.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/8/2016 5:15 PM

We always receive the very best service at Oceanside Veterinary Hospital. The staff is always so friendly, great and helpful, and Dr. Hackett is so wonderful and thorough, and genuinely cares. We feel very safe taking out pets here, and know they will receive the best care here. We will definitely recommend OVH to friends looking for a vet. Thanks for all of your great care with all of our pets, always!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/4/2016 10:12 AM

I am completely satisfied with all the wonderful services and the top quality people at the Clinic. We even stop by when we have no appt, just to say high and too give my puppies and chance to see them and not have to have some work done. Thanks to the great team there, we are in good stead on my puppies medical health.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/3/2016 1:11 PM

I have referred a couple of my friends to your facility. Shep and I love you guys!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

3/2/2016 6:05 PM

Dr Hackett was amazing. She took great care of Zeus and Sophie. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. We highly recommend her.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/26/2016 7:48 PM

Ollie is new to us,a rescue, and got all my questions answered by the Doctor?? Thank you!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/24/2016 11:24 AM

Treats Shasta just like she belongs to every employee and she loves coming there!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/22/2016 1:54 PM

We love coming to Oceanside Veterinary Hospital! The staff is friendly and we trust bringing our puppy here.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/20/2016 11:22 AM

I really appreciated yhe follow up phone call. sophie is doing fine after her shot but it was nice of you to check up on her!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/16/2016 8:00 AM

Dr. Gordon is understanding and compassionate and is available to answer questions all the time. I really appreciate his knowledge of both medical and homeopathic remedies.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/12/2016 10:01 AM

I referred Arlene Hourdajian for her cat and dog's dentals happening today 02/12. I tell everyone who is looking for a Vet to go to Oceanside Vet Hospital. You guys are great.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/7/2016 4:52 AM

I really appreciate the ease of communication with Dr. Gordon. Both my husband and I like Dr. Gordon better than we've ever liked any vet in our lives.

1
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/3/2016 6:56 PM

I am so grateful for how kind and caring you all are to my "problem child"; I know that Rambo is kind of scary and Dr. Hackett is so awesome as are the vet techs! I tell everyone how great your clinic is, and I believe the quality of care is outstanding!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

2/1/2016 7:54 PM

Dr. Hackett and her office personnel are the greatest! They have taken care of my pet and friend, little chi Lucy, in a professional, gentle and caring manner. I am so glad I found this vet practice.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/25/2016 12:50 AM

The Vets here are amazing! They will personally call to check up on your pet! I wish that doctors would do this for us humans! Everyone is so sweet and friendly!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/24/2016 11:40 AM

Everyone and everything was PERFECT!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/22/2016 2:34 PM

We love Oceanside Vet! Service and attention was fantastic as always. :)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/19/2016 6:18 PM

Appreciate everyone's empathy about losing cat, Simone and asking how I was doing. Several staffers inquired. Also Mikey and Dr Burnell were very gentle and thoughtful with shy Celeste. I am grateful to have such a caring vet environment for my cats and for me

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/17/2016 7:37 PM

As always, Dr Gordon truly cares about his patients! He is a genuine and a very caring imdividual. Highly recommended.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

1/7/2016 7:15 AM

I have been a client of Oceanside Veterinary Hospital my entire life. Now that I am a dog owner myself, there is no question in my mind where I can take my dog for top-notch care at an affordable price. They are incredibly thorough and you can tell they aren't just in this practice for the payouts. They truly care about each animal that comes through their door and they are wonderful at explaining all of the options for the care of your pet. Even after having a surgery, my dog still gets excited

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/30/2015 6:14 PM

The genuine compassion and concern for my dog, the high level of professional knowledge and the ability to explain my dog's treatment needs are all things I love. I wish my own medical health care providers were as awesome as the doctors and staff at the Oceanside Veterinary Clinic.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/27/2015 5:49 PM

My experience so far has been exceptional. I appreciate the time the doctors take to explain everything and everyone has been so friendly and kind.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/22/2015 8:17 PM

They remembered my puppie and our story of rescuing her. This shows that they take pride in their craft! Some places treat their clients as revenue and not as people and pets. I am very pleased with this group of professionals from the front desk staff right up to the Veterinarians!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/17/2015 3:39 PM

I have been a client of Oceanside Hospital since Dr. Brust was the owner so I've been with you many,many years. And that is because of the friendly, caring staff and the Dr.s who take care of my kids. I thank you for being there for me all these years. And I will continue to be a client as long as I have furry children.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/16/2015 9:22 AM

I've tried several veterinarian clinics over the years - all local, before settling into Oceanside Veterinary Hospital. I find your services to be especially broad and we'll versed - and your facility and hospitality to be refreshingly "old school." No other veterinary hospital can compare to your staff's sincerity, your affordability, and especially to that incredible mid-century modern architecture of your's!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

12/7/2015 3:23 PM

I just love this place. Everyone is awesome animal loving people and it shows. They are knowledgeable and organized and communicate clearly. Appreciate the follow up calls by Dr. Gordon. Best vet ever!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/30/2015 12:42 PM

Everyone is so friendly. They always ask about my baby and knows him by name. Dr. Gordon is such a God-send! He takes great care of our baby and it's obvious that he genuinely cares about him. We contacted other so called "holistic" vets in the area and none of them were even interested in taking on our case. Still not out of the woods yet but I truly believe that Oceanside Vet Hospital is a BIG reason why our little guy is still here with us. So grateful for you all!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/30/2015 11:49 AM

I love this office. Between the staff and vet's there, I always have a great experience.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/29/2015 5:48 PM

Very caring team. They make us feels as if we are part of the family. Thank you for all all you do.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/29/2015 8:32 AM

We love everything about this hospital - such professionalism and concern and knowledge!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/23/2015 7:21 AM

I love Oceanside veterinarian hospital, I refer people to it often. I do not recall the name of the lady who administered my dogs shots, but she seemed very timid and unconfident about giving him his shots. I understand that some dogs May react by nipping at the person who is giving them a shot, her lack of confidence made me nervous.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/22/2015 6:01 PM

I give this clinic 5 stars I really appreciate all the work the staff does in caring for their patients checking to see how they're doing at home even two to three days after they have had surgery I wouldn't take my picture any other clinic.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/19/2015 6:27 PM

Professional and caring

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/18/2015 8:44 AM

Dr. Gordon is an amazing vet who cares deeply about the animals and their family members/owners. He gives owners the range of options for the animal's condition with the pros and cons, and he is supportive of whatever decision you make. The vet techs and office staff are also very good and friendly (one minor exception, but doesn't change my overall opinion which is excellent). The costs are reasonable and well explained.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/16/2015 11:25 AM

We love Dr. Gordon and the staff. Each time we call, the ladies at the front absolutely take care of us...for our Charlotte. The understanding that they have for how much Charlotte is family to us is genuine. Great personal and caring personal customer service! Dr. Gordon is phenomenal and we were so lucky to have found him!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/16/2015 10:27 AM

We took our previous dog, who passed away a couple of months ago, to Pacific Animal Hospital for the past 6 yrs since moving to Carlsbad. When we got our new puppy, we decided to shop around. The prices are cheaper and the reviews great on Yelp so we tried Oside Vet Hosp. We now know we made the right choice. Everyone has been fantastic. Haven't met any other docs but we know we love Dr. Gordon. The girls up front are so nice and loving with our dog and the vet techs extremely knowledgeable and

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/15/2015 2:38 PM

My family and I have been visiting this office for over 30 years and have visited many vets in this office. They have always been very knowledgeable in regards to pet health but also understand a tight pocketbook. They have a very attentive staff who will answer any question you have and they make you feel truly at home.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/14/2015 9:08 AM

I love the holistic approach for my pets needs. Drs Gordon and Hackett are the best. I drive way out of my way to take my pet to see them.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/12/2015 8:13 PM

Everything!! Venice told me she loves eveyrone and everything, especially Dr. Hackett AND the delicious treats!!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/12/2015 4:54 PM

We have had some bad news about our little Fur baby. We have found cancerous tumor and have had it removed. We are waiting for blood work and unfortunately our pup has had a very hard time healing from the surgery. Throughout this time our vet has made us a priority. Answering all our questions and concerns even after hours through email. Thank you for all you do and all your help through this time.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/11/2015 7:11 PM

We've taken our pets, past and present, to Oceanside Veterinary Hospital for over 15 years because of the 100% attention and concern shown by staff. You've become part of our family.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/11/2015 7:05 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/11/2015 9:37 AM

I really appreciated how much time the staff took to make me feel comfortable about boarding my dog for the weekend. I was very nervous but they showed me around and the person that was going to be taking care of her talked to me for quite awhile. I am very happy with the experience and how my dog was cared for while I was gone.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/11/2015 5:00 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/8/2015 9:47 PM

Genuine love for our pets!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/8/2015 7:11 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/5/2015 8:03 PM

They always greet me and gunner. Dr Hackett is amazing and so is the rest of the staff.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/4/2015 7:28 AM

We just love this veterinary. It is a great place to go and they are very knowledgeable. We fell like family here.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/3/2015 7:42 PM

Dr. Gordon and staff were genuinely concerned about my dog's welfare and my level of comfort with his surgical procedure. They communicated with me throughout the day and evening to monitor his condition. I would heartily recommend Oceanside Veterinary Hospital.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/3/2015 2:30 PM

Great staff! Love all the Doctors!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/2/2015 1:18 PM

Oceanside Veterinary Hospital has an amazing staff and DR. Hackett is very caring and sensitive to my anxiety and my dogs needs.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

11/1/2015 6:31 PM

The friendliness of the office staff made the experience beyond enjoyable. The associates informed me of every step that was going to happen with our new puppy. I feel confident Luca received the attention he deserved.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/31/2015 11:23 AM

They truly seem to care about my pet family, and want them to be healthy and happy.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/30/2015 5:15 PM

Lindsey lights up a room with such a positive energy about her that she makes me smile just to see her... and Zoya feels the same way!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/28/2015 2:48 PM

I appreciated how well the staff took the time to get to know my pet and to understand what the issues were and how to deal with them

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/24/2015 10:49 PM

Very professional staff. Comfortable and gentle handling of my animals. Thank you!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/21/2015 4:07 PM

The staff seem to really care about my puppy.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/21/2015 2:17 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/21/2015 9:29 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/20/2015 6:39 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/19/2015 12:25 PM

I feel comfortable with the staff and the Dr's are great. Everyone is friendly and caring

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/18/2015 11:15 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/14/2015 11:09 AM

They remember not only my pets names but everyone else's as well! They truly care about the well being of my pets and don't hesitate to to keep me up on the latest available treatments.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/13/2015 7:28 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/13/2015 8:01 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/11/2015 12:01 PM

I've been taking my animals to this Vet Clinic for around seven years and my animals have always received excellent care. I was finally able to get my dog's diarrhea under control at this clinic.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/10/2015 2:21 PM

It just keeps getting better every time we come. My dog gets wicked excited everytime we go and she never wants to leave.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/8/2015 6:10 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/8/2015 1:08 PM

As always, I just love Dr. Hackett's surgical skills. She made a nice clean incision on Skip's face and closed it nicely. I doubt his scar will be that noticeable once the stitches are removed and it had had plenty of time to heal.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/5/2015 9:57 AM

Great place they really care for the animal and the owner

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/4/2015 6:00 PM

Dr.Gordon and his staff are amazing both medically and personally.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/4/2015 11:39 AM

Staff very caring.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/3/2015 6:25 PM

You are awesome!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/2/2015 7:55 AM

Dr. Burnell is a genuine soul that offers professional excellence with great compassion for the entire animal/human family. I haven't met the other Dr.'s but feel confident they must be each wonderful in their own way. Location is a bit of a drive for us, but so worth it!!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

10/2/2015 7:47 AM

With three dogs and many years of veterinary experiences, Oceanside Veterinary Hospital ROCKS! Dr. Burnell has such compassion and concern for our animal family on the whole. She has made care choices easier (which is huge) for me while my current finances are temporarily low. Dr. Burnell's professional excellence, compassionate heart and friendly colleagues/staff will definitely keep our animal family in their care for as long as possible!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/28/2015 8:20 AM

All of the great cared and attention to my little puppy.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/27/2015 6:13 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/26/2015 12:42 PM

Chloe was treated like a family member. Lots of love from the dr and staff made her comfortable and happy.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/22/2015 8:47 PM

Your office is kind and friendly. I know my animals are in good hands when we arrive.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/20/2015 10:03 PM

Regardless of time between visits, the staff always greets us like we come in daily. They recognize our dogs and call them by name - this is a mark of a good practice, in our opinion. Thank you for taking such great care of our pets!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/17/2015 6:03 PM

Ashlee and Kyle are always so sweet and I'm always happy to see them working when I'm there for my appointments. I didn't get the name of the doctor who was on staff, she was new to me. I really liked her. I also like that I didn't have to wait, they were ready for Sammy at his appointed time.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/14/2015 12:51 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/13/2015 7:57 PM

Front staff always nice and friendly...Dr. Hackett is my preferred vet.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/10/2015 10:47 AM

The staff is very friendly and is always able to get us in for an appointment.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/8/2015 5:20 PM

Thank you so much for taking such great care of our Bo Jackson! His stitches healed perfectly and now he's back to his happy self!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/6/2015 7:28 AM

Dr. Hackett performed an intense neuter on Sammy, my adopted supposedly already neutered cat. Staff was great about giving me information on surgery progression when I called mid surgery. When I picked Sammy up Dr. Hackett went over all the details of surgery, and what I could expect post op. Excellent surgical vet who I'm VERY confident with, and that praise doesn't come easily from me for a "family practice" veterinarian. Top notch experience, all the way around.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/3/2015 12:08 PM

I am most grateful for the love and care provided to my little Emily over the years from the entire staff. Thank you all!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

9/3/2015 8:50 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/31/2015 11:36 PM

Very professional, friendly Doctors and staff. Our dog Mugsy is very comfortable with everyone. Thank you for all your help and care!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/31/2015 5:25 PM

I love how friendly and loving everyone is with our dog, Fisher! He actually like visiting the Vet!!! I appreciate how everyone answers all of the endless questions I seem to have whenever I bring him in.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/31/2015 2:35 PM

Dr. Burnell is wonderful! We found our long-term vet! :)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/31/2015 12:13 PM

Positive

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/29/2015 10:10 PM

Nicely greeted when we arrived. Aida C. called us into the exam room, listened to our concerns for both dogs, and performed preliminary tests. Dr. Burnell examined our dogs, particular to our concerns. She put together a complete treatment plan for each dog, it was presented and we were able to pick & choose what we felt comfortable with. We were able to leave for other errands while the dogs had tests and treatment. Once completed we received a phone call to pick them up. Dr. Burnell and

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/28/2015 3:54 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/26/2015 6:48 PM

Fantastic experience. Dr. Burnell is outstanding!!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/26/2015 6:29 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/26/2015 12:33 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/24/2015 3:22 PM

Dr. Hackett and Staff. Excellent, as always!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/22/2015 6:28 PM

Excellent staff, concern about my pets and follow-up.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/21/2015 8:49 PM

It was wonderful meeting the whole staff. Everyone was friendly and attentive to our needs.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/21/2015 7:32 PM

Everything about our visit exceed my expectations!! :)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/19/2015 6:17 PM

everyone is always so friendly, the vets are knowledgeable and trustworthy. Sometimes it can feel like they are pushing some unnecessary testing but I understand it's business. I already refer people to your hospital, it's a great place.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/13/2015 4:29 PM

I love that I get phone calls from the vet/receptionist the next day about my pets! It makes me feel like my vet really cares about my pet and it gives me an opportunity to ask any questions if I need to.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/13/2015 1:21 PM

The staff is always friendly, supportive and willing to go that extra mile for anyone who comes through the door. Even during very busy and stressful times. It makes all the difference in the world to someone who has a pet with serious problems. Even in the most hectic moments, they maintain extremely high levels of efficiency. Just coming in the door to the warm, welcoming smiles of Kathy and Bridget, relieves a persons' stress and concerns. I have had experiences with other veterinary hospita

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/12/2015 12:52 AM

Caring & friendly staff to humans & pets.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/11/2015 6:22 PM

Dr Gordon and ALL of the staff are wonderful, efficient, kind, knowledgeable and loving to the animals who come to the hospital

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/10/2015 3:44 PM

All of the staff is friendly and professional. Quotes for procedures were printed out and explained in detail. They clearly love to take care of pets!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/10/2015 8:16 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/7/2015 10:11 AM

I love knowing my fur-babies are well loved. OVH is truly like our family...and with 4 dogs, we are there often!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/6/2015 9:30 PM

The whole staff were more than kind and helpful in every part of our visits.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/6/2015 9:57 AM

We love Belyy's vet. Everyone is so loving, not only to my dog, but to every animal I've seen come in. They greet us by name and the only time the staff doesn't recognize us is when we've never actually met them before. They really want to make sure that B is always feeling her best and they do they're best to make sure she is. They make sure they find and treat the problem not the symptoms.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/6/2015 8:49 AM

I love the staff at this clinic and from my very first visit, I have adored Dr. Hackett and her team. I took my young dog there when he had injured his knee and he was scared as heck. Dr. Hackett sat on the ground with him, and let him get comfortable with her before they ever even examined him. From that moment, I knew this was the place for me. You can really tell everyone here loves their job.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/4/2015 6:39 PM

I love the staff and the doctor is very caring when it comes to The animals plus their owners. We were lucky to find them

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

8/4/2015 6:27 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/31/2015 10:54 PM

Very nice Vet, very nice staff

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/29/2015 6:32 PM

Friendly front desk staff

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/29/2015 6:30 AM

Everyone is friendly and personable. Dr. Gordon is a good listener and is thorough. I appreciate his followup and the staff calling to check on my dog.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/28/2015 7:57 PM

A great Experience! Thanks for taking such good care of Jungle Cat!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/28/2015 7:49 PM

I really like the front office staff because they greet you with a friendly smile and positive attitude. I appreciate this because I did not have this at my previous vet's office.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/27/2015 8:42 AM

Dr Gordon is awesome as is the entire staff

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/25/2015 9:16 AM

Our visit was for our puppy to be spayed. Dr. Burnell was wondrful. She went over all of our concerns, she was awesome. very caring and compassionate. Thank you, and all of your staff. Annette

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/25/2015 6:37 AM

Awesome as always

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/20/2015 9:42 PM

Dr. Gordon's professionalism and his knowledge is very comforting, I trust his recommendations. And the staff is awesome, everyone is so friendly and attentive.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/18/2015 8:43 AM

The best place for animals. I have a new puppy and had my last dog with them for ten years. The staff is great and the Doctors are awesome!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/12/2015 6:36 PM

Happy environment for dogs as well as humans!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/12/2015 10:33 AM

Hi! I just finished reading your newsletter about bee stings, heart worms, ticks & fleas. Very good advice & information. That is why I don't like for our cat to go outside.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/12/2015 8:01 AM

I feel my pets are in the best care they could receive anywhere. Love the doctors @ staff.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/11/2015 4:39 PM

Great team

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/10/2015 10:56 AM

I am so pleased with care my animals receive at Oceanside Veteribary Hospital. I trust the staff whole heartedly

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/9/2015 6:39 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/9/2015 7:09 AM

Everyone at Oceanside Veterinary Hospital was excited to greet and play with my new kitten. Dr. Hackett was thorough and professional in her examination. Anticipated billing for future spaying and micro-chipping was explained in detail with a printed cost estimate. I am very pleased with the care we received and will continue to use Oceanside Veterinary Hospital for all future pet needs.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/8/2015 6:25 PM

Friendly, helpful and caring is how I would describe the staff and Dr, Hackett.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/7/2015 7:49 PM

Dr Gordon & staff take plenty of time to explain every health issue and what options are for treatment, clearly explaining all costs involved. I drive over 30 minites to visit O'side vet clinic & always feel comfortable & confident with anyone that's helped me there

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/5/2015 10:02 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/5/2015 9:35 AM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/1/2015 6:53 PM

What can I say...exceptional service provided by all; thank you!

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/1/2015 1:47 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

7/1/2015 11:15 AM

The friendly and compassionate staff, and the upfront treatment options are the strongest components.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/30/2015 11:39 PM

The kind treatment and attention that's given to each patient and their people. =)

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/30/2015 6:47 PM

We love Dr. Hackett! She has a wonderful, calm personality and is so gentle and efficient. The assistant nurses are great also--very friendly and clear with financial options. My only suggestion would be in the reminder emails/texts/calls, that if a decal sample is needed, it would be included in the instructions. Many time, I seem to go and they ask if I have one, but it's not something I would ever think to bring.

0
0
Client rating from 1 to 5

6/30/2015 6:11 PM

I give it 5 out of 5

0